Sort:  

luxalgo is also not working for me

That strange. Are you trying working on it from Binance chart or from TradingView?

If you are trying from Binance then I will suggest to use TradingView platform.

TradingView is completely new for me i am trying to explore it .. i was trying it on binance before you told me .

in treading view without subscription i am unable to use that tool

Screenshot (2671).png

There should be a basic plan which is free. I am currently using the same.

I think for my country there is no basic plan

Let see i wait 2 days more.. when other people post there entire so i get idea... I already completed 4 questions but i did everything manually .. now i am confused is it right or wrong

there's free plan in TradingView, my friedn. I've been using it for years.

I checked alot but the free plan is not available for my country

Okay. I see. So I think we'll see you next week?
I am finishing mine and maybe I will upload it tomorrow.

Thanks, my friend. So sad knowing you're not with us this week. Keep strong my friend.

I work very hard. I spent 4 days to write that contest but it the end a stuck.. 😭😭😭😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48