You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W5|| Whales in STEEM blockchain

@khursheedanwar Its great to see how they contribute to content curation governance and community support. However I appreciate your focus on encouraging diversity and inclusion. Mentorship programs and incentives for new users are vital for a thriving community. Good luck with the contest

Sort:  

Thank you so much friend for you just if I come and take my post and I'm happy that you really like my contribution about content curation that I have shown here as well as you also like some of my points that are encouraging and motivating some points related to diversity and inclusion as well as I agree with you that mentorship programs are really helpful for new users to make steem vibrant and healthy community.

Good luck to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26