You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W5 || Whales In Steem blockchain

@sahmie I admire how you relate them to family members making the concept easy to grasp. Your emphasis on inclusivity and support for diverse voices is commendable. Good luck in the contest! Your insights on encouraging engagement and fostering a welcoming environment are crucial for a thriving community. Keep up the fantastic work

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate your encouragement. It means a lot to me. I'm glad that my way of explaining things, like relating them to family members, helps make the concepts easier to understand. I believe that everyone's voice is important and that inclusivity and support are key to building a strong and thriving community. I'll definitely keep working hard to promote engagement and create a welcoming environment. Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05