You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S16W1: Cross-Asset Correlation Analysis

Hey @danish578 your blog on cross-asset correlation is incredibly insightful I appreciate how you have broken down complex concepts making them accessible for all. Your examples especially with Bitcoin and Ethereum make it easy to grasp the significance of diversification. The historical correlation patterns and insights into STEEM behavior add depth to your analysis. Wishing you the best of luck

Sort:  

Thank You so much for Your kInd words! I'm thrIlled to hear that You found the blog InsIghtful. MakIng complex concepts accessIble Is always my goal, and I'm glad the examples resonated wIth You. Your encouragement means a lot to me. WIshIng You the best as well.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69