You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W4 - Short Squeeze.

Great post! 👏

Short squeezes can be thrilling yet risky strategy in the world of trading. Your explanation & real life examples really shed light on how it all work. The advantages & disadvantages you have outlined are crucial for anyone considering this strategy. & its fascinating to see how quickly markets can change as illustrated by The STEEM/USDT chart. thanks for the insightful post and the valuable knowledge you're sharing!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for your nice compliment my friend.

Ofcourse it is risky and am sure if am to trade I would not want to use this strategy because I don't think I am a master in it. I still need to develop my skill well.

Am glad my post was helpful to you in terms of value and knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61