You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Accadmy Contest "Season 8 Week 4" Blockchain Oracles

Great post, @azmat545! You've provided a Comprehensive and insightful explanation of blockchain oracles and their significance in the World of cryptocurrencies. Your use of examples and diagrams really helped to clarify some of the more technical aspects of this topic . I appreciate the Effort you put into breaking down the different types of oracles and their various use cases . Keep up the good work & looking Forward to Reading more from you in the future !

Sort:  

Thanks alot dear brother @hamzayousafzai for reviewing my blog.Thanks for appreciating me about my all explanation in the blog.This valuable comment encourage me to do more proper work✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38