You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 4 Week 1 - Crypto Market Technical Analysis by @sadiqxylo

Thorough reading your detailed post I learned much new things about Technical Analysis. It's importance to traders. Some new indicators to learn for me as well. I am a kind of person who live in MACD, EMA, MA, RSI type of indicators. As level trading experience. Well technical analysis also benefit us in form of making us strong in our trade. As you write.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have also use these indicatorsyou have listed many times but my favorite is the Ichimoku cloud. I do combine it with RSI and MA crossing. Thanks for your time.

That's great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55