You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W3 - The Wallets by @afshaan

Cryptocurrency wallets are similar to bank accounts in that they hold your assets and allow you to transfer them to other people or businesses.

I agree with that, but these are more faster and more trustable from any bank (I believe.) Maybe I am wrong.

I chose Trust Wallet because it provides you extensive Security features, totally free of cost, the main thing is that you don't need to complete Kyc or store your personal data

After reading this, I am like why I am using binance and why I given them kyc. Then an answer pops up, that I can't afford fee in Trustwallet. But anyway I will surely try Trust Wallet. Amazing post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64