You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S13W5 - Layer 2 Blockchain

That's very much informative post by your side on the Layer 2 and it's usage. I really liked the example of Cake for layer 1 and 2. I used the flyover example, and the house building example for this.
This is the big benefit for users in my thinking, they can get transactions done, fast with lower cost of fee.
With so many types of layer 2 you expanded the post for more and more. Specially the "Raiden Network" which is workings like state channels I think.
This is new to me that Graphene can deal estimated of 10,000 transactions per second. That's amazing"osouras.'
Overall I really appreciate your very much time in researchings, the post was indeed very much knowledgeable for me.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

I'm hoping you did a good job too. It was a long read, therefore I say thank you for taking your time to go through the process. Thank you mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70