You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Summary On Homework Task, Week 5-Season 4

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello professor @sapwood, hope you are good and safe?
Please sir, I just what to bring your attention to your given homework task for season 3 task 4, sir you only libel me as a newcomer, but you did not grade me nor upvote it😔 and also I converted my sbd to steem to meet with the requirement but still my work is not judged to know my errors. Sir please help me out and save me from depression

Here is the link sir
Thank you so much for your kind heart and soul
I await you response
Yours truly
@gracellagift

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@gracellagift/crypto-academy-season-3-beginners-course-task-4-different-types-of-consensus-mechanism-by-proof-sapwood-student-by-gracellagift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50