You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Crypto Trading With Chaikin Money Flow Indicator]- Crypto Academy S4W6 - Homework Post for professor @kouba01

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello prof @reminiscence01, hope you are doing well and safe?
pleases sir pardon me for this,I just wat to bring your attention to you given homework task season four week six, however,I have been part-taking in the given tasks by professors but nor of my work is graded nor upvoted, and my sp is 215, I traded my sbd to achieve this so I can meet with the requirement for the steemit crypto academy, but still my work is not judged to be able to know my errors. this worry's me. meanwhile, I was libel by @sapwood for task 4 but not graded or upvoted
Here is the link to your given homework task please kindly help me know my wrongs so I can work on it
Thank you so much
Best regards
@gracellagift

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@gracellagift/crypto-academy-s4w6-homework-post-for-prof-reminiscence01-student-by-gracellagift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44