You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capital Management and Trading Plan - Crypto Academy / S4W8 - Homework post for @lenonmc21 written by @goodspeed22 29/10/2021

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hi Prof @lenonmc21, thanks for going through my post. But I am surprised to see your comments on plagiarism . I submitted my post on Friday evening. I didn't use your own example, neither did I copy from any of those Steemians, which I did not in any way open their post links. It is absolutely my original content.

The spreed sheet I used is from Microsoft Excell and I did it myself, because I work with Excel very effectively.

I am still very dumbfounded. Since I have been participating in your lectures and homework task, I have never and will never copy from anybody.

If you notice I used only one source because the topic was very clear to me, thus, i will like you to check exactly those two Steemians you mentioned and know when they submitted theirs. But the fact still remains that I did not copy from any of them.

Please I want this issue to be critically looked into.

I am eagerly waiting for your response today.

Cc: @sapwood
@endingplagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30