You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ENG/ESP) Steemit Crypto Academy Contest /S17W5 : Whales In Steem blockchain

Hey @uzma4882

Your way of explaining the topic of whales is so impressive. You have explained about whales in a very easy way. I helped me alot to understand about the concept of whales in steem Blockchain.

By reading your post I understand that whales on steemit are users who have slot of steempower. The more steem power they have the more they have influence on things like voting. SC01 and Sc02 are examples of them (according to my knowledge).

As a newcomer it's all that I can understand from your post. You can correct me if I am wrong and also adds more to my knowledge. Thankyou.

Best regards*
@gondalsavera

Sort:  

Thanks dear for the kind compliments. It's pleasure for me to know that this article is really productive for you too as a new comers. Good luck too you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67