My Firts Post Using PlaySteem App

Hello there, I just saw this newest Mobile App for Steem calle PlaySteem by @etainclub and so far it was doing great. I just try this firt before I share with my Filipino Steemians.

Here I tried to upload a photo and it works. This seems to be worth sharing with my Steemian Friends.

I also like this feature of the App.

This is an easy way to mention friends. This is looks very cool. Great job and well done.

Thank you everyone and God Bless!!!

Your Friend

godlovermel25

Sort:  

thanks. god bless us

Hey @godlovermel25

This is irrelevant content in the Steemit Crypto academy.

That is correct, irrelevant. 🤔

Hahaha, I just saw he posted it on Steemit Academy the update of the App, So I also posted I've already tried. Sorry, I don't know what community is best to post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75