You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 4 Week 8 - Beginner's Course | DeFi Products

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Greetings prof.
Please don't be offended about this, but I wish to be clarified on my area of confusion.



P1.JPG


Please when carrying out my practical, at the swapping stage I clicked on the swap button as shown above and I have completed everything on it since the question was to swap any token. But in your work, you did yours using the Pool section.

I wish to know if any of the swapping methods are welcome cause i have done mine on both already. I am not in a state of confusion. Are both methods SWAP & POOL the same thing?

If both methods are suitable for use. Thanks for your reply in anticipation.

Sort:  

I used pool because i was trying to supply liquidity on JustSwap. Swap and pool are two different things.

 3 years ago 

Okay Prof..
Thanks for the update I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83