Reason for make a quality post outside of acedmy

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

Reason for make a quality post outside of acedmy

Sort:  

Hard working bro. Keeps going on

Well explained about cryptocurrency. Thank you for sharing information about best cryptocurrency

There are seven best cryptocurrency for buy. Details in below,

Bitcoin (BTC)
Ether (ETH)
Solana (SOL)
Avalanche (AVAX)
Polygon (MATIC)
Binance Coin (BNB)
KuCoin Token (KCS

Best wishes Dear 🤗

 2 years ago 

Thumbs up for the great work 👍

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear..

You have not created any genuine article outside the Academy which makes it like this is just one of the farming accounts. I have given you recommendations twice in the previous weeks on the need why you should prove your originality by blogging in other communities maybe you can be considered for participating here.

Unfortunately, the story is still the same. No quality content has been created outside the Academy so far.


Remarks

  • Invalid Entry.
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello Prof. Listen about that I am working hard to make this content. You just showing your argument. Always not checking my content
And where is did for farming Post..Whatever community you work in, they only support their friends and acquaintances.

So I want you to check the post if it gets my post that works in crypto.

 2 years ago (edited)

Can you point to any quality article you have made outside the Academy? Because I have checked your activity before reviewing your entry here. Last time, you were caught presenting old pictures that were taken about a year ago, for a diary this month. Your account looks more like a farming account.

 2 years ago 

Just only one reason that I didn't work outside the acedmy. Because they only support their friends and relatives. Not to anyone.

They won't support you because you have not created quality content in their communities. An example below is an article that is just about 128 words,

And below is another one that is just about 30 words.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello Prof. Check my post. And promise that I will write many quality post outside of acedmy next time. I promise you .

But now check my work

Link of quality content outside of acedmy
(https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@ghulamabbassss/the-diary-game-or-or-photography-click-by-ghulamabbassss)

The pictures are from 2021... It's a fake diary game.

 2 years ago 

Hello Prof. Check my post. And promise that I will write many quality post outside of acedmy next time. I promise you .

But now check my work

Link of quality content outside of acedmy
(https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@ghulamabbassss/or-or-club5050-or-or-went-for-a-murree-tour-in-last-week-or-or-click-some-photography-by-ghulamabbassss)

 2 years ago 

When it comes to , cryptocurrency makes it easier and less expensive to pay for goods and services supplied and consumers at their disposal.

Yes my dear brother cryptocurrency transaction fees is very low. On the other hand the transaction fees of banks can be very high as compared to crypto. I suggest you to focus on your markdown style and try to make quality content.

I invite you to visit my post.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50