You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment through Private and Public Sales - Crypto Academy / S4W6 - Homework Post for @fredquantum

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

I need assistance with regards to my Crypto Academy

I was in the process of writing my task two when my power went off. Unfortunately, my laptop is plugged and play.

When I went online, I realized I've been verified and tagged as beginner2 without any grade.

Nonetheless, I continued with my earlier work and posted it thinking it would be graded but unfortunately it's not. I then decided to complete beginner 3 assignment which has not been graded as well

Kindly find below the link to my post
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@ghanaba/crypto-academy-season-3-beginners-course-task-3-bitcoin-cryptocurrencies-public-chains

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@ghanaba/crypto-academy-season-3-beginners-course-homework-post-for-task-2-blockchain-decentralization-block-explorer

Sort:  

Oh, that was very bad, you should have copied the link and reposted to the current homework post of the Professor.

This is one Month now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67