You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Lesson 7: How to Invest in Cryptocurrencies - Part 2 – by @besticofinder

That’s pretty simple these days. Just download a crypto exchange or wallet to your phone/laptop/PC and buy crypto. That’s it. Simple as that. I use Kucoin and Hotbit exchanges, and I also have an Exodus wallet, but you can choose what you think is the best for your needs.

This way you can both Hold your crypto or you can invest in day trading. I used to Hold my crypto, but now we are in the middle of a bear market and my finances are really low. That’s why I started with day trading. If you thinking about starting day trade, you should first join some “insider groups” on Telegram so you get the signals before other people. I use CTE Channel on Telegram. They manipulate the prices of some cryptocurrencies. That way the group members pump the low-price coins and sell them to outsiders for much higher and take the profits. I use these groups for a few months now, and it’s a good way to earn some extra cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44