You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFT Markets || Crypto Academy S4W3 || Professor @imagen

Hello @imagen, I have my post which is three days old, it hasn't been reviewed and has missed vote. I would say that the reason is because a few users including myself had to use Google translate to read through the post and understand it. If the post is translated to English, the #imagen-s4week3 becomes #image-s4week3 thereby allowing users to post using a different tag. Please you can go through the tag #image-s4week3 to see that many other users have the same issue and so many of them didn't notice.

I will appreciate if my post is reviewed and manually submitted for vote as posts in the same periods have been voted.

Here is the link https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@gbenga/nft-markets-crypto-academy-s4w3-homework-post-for-imagen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75