You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Week 7// Introduction to DeFi and Yield farming (Uniswap DEX// Homework submitted to @gbenga

Thanks for being a part of my class and for participating in this week's assignment. I hope you learned from the class as the aim of the school is to teach and allow people to learn alongside.

image.png

One journey I dislike wholeheartedly is going to the bank. It is often a wasted day trying to plead to get my funds because everyone in the bank claims to be too busy and the banking system isn't allowing customers to solve their problems by themselves online just like Defi.

You didn't discuss much on Uniswap and I was hoping to read comprehensively on this.

Rating 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72