You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Academy Week 7: Introduction to Defi and Yield Farming

Thanks for being a part of my class and for participating in this week's assignment. I hope you learned from the class as the aim of the school is to teach and allow people to learn alongside.

Remark

Plagiarism isn't a healthy attitude in content creation. I found most of your post content similar to other content.

your post:

image.png

Similar content:

image.png

Source: https://web.facebook.com/111475574099041/posts/what-is-defi-defi-is-an-abbreviation-of-the-phrase-decentralized-finance-which-g/130312655548666/?_rdc=1&_rdr



Your Post

image.png

Similar content

image.png

Source: https://peakd.com/leofinance/@tsoulix/a-simple-explanation-of-what-is-defi-or-decentralized-finance

You should endeavour to write original and quality contents, as well as quote and refernce contents that aren't yours.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you, I apologize. I thought there was no problem with quoting some sentences. I admit my mistake and will avoid it in the next lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81