You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralised Finance Ecosystem And Major Protocols in The Ecosystem

Thanks for being a part of my class and for participating in this week's assignment. I hope you learnt from the class as the aim of the school is to teach and allow people to learn alongside.

Question

have you used Binance Dex before? Can you explain your experience in the comment section.

Rating 8

Sort:  

Thanks @gbenga, my experience with Binance DEX was really awesome compared to my experience with the the regular Centralised finance system.

Keeping my Mnemonics phrase properly was at first a bit of a hassle, until shortly afterwards, I was able to do large transactions without much delays, knowing my internet service was constant.

Indeed the Decentralized finance system in general is the future of financing ecosystem at large.

Thanks so much for this wonderful topic you came up with @gbenga, we will all be expecting so much more from you.

Cheers..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56