You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 5 Homework Post for Professor @gbenga | Topic: All About Blockchain Security

Hello, thanks for creating this post. I have a few observation viz;

  • You need to work on your post spacing and heading.

  • Referencing is very important. Your post was put together with the help of a few materials, you should reference these materials.

Sort:  

sir, @gbenga I did what you said I have included headings and also the references and I hope you will give me a rating now as I have worked hard on it and also it isn't curated yet.

Hello sir, I am happy you have learnt from this and have corrected yourself. You could create a new post in the current task and if you do the right things, you will get a good rating. Thanks for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71