You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem crypto academy:- week 5:- home work post for prof. @gbenga

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 years ago (edited)

You have shared very good information in your post but then, I will like to make a correction.

  • Referencing: The post contains a lot of information which were gotten from Journals, news, and other sources. It is good that you reference your post properly.

Reference 5

Sort:  

Yes professor.. everything is to be read from somewhere.. next time I will try to improve this.

And one more thing @gbenga prof. Last time I also got a rating if 5. But I didn't got upvote from @steemcurator02.

So I hope, getting 5 rating was not a reason for this.??? Can you pls assure me..

No, it isn't. You should get votes before your post pays out.

Okk. But my previous post, when you gave me rating, was i think 4 days old. And even after 7 days. I didn't get upvote.
So that's why I was just wondering why this happened.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@prakhar9675/steem-crypto-academy-week-4-home-work-post-for-gbenga

Here this is my post. You can see yourself.
This made me little worried. That's why I was asking you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66