You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homework 4: Explain an Ethereum Project post by @yuceetoria. (100% powered up)

Hello @yuceetoria, I was very skeptical about reading this post, first because of its organization and lack of spacing between paragraphs, then the grammatical construction (you can solve the grammatical issues with Grammarly) but then, Copy-pasting and Spinning was what I found that got me completely pissed off by the post.

Evidence

  • Your Post

image.png

  • Original content

image.png

Source: https://blaize.tech/article-type/top-successful-defi-startups/



Your Post

image.png

In the process of copy-pasting and spinning, the post image above shows a completely meaningless phrase as trying to introduce the founders and explaining how prices are determined on AMM doesn't go together. Also, the name should be checked, Vitalik Buterin not Vitamin Nigerian.

This post is a No for me

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you Sir for going through my post. I promise to correct my mistakes. The Vitalik Buterin was a typography error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55