You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Week 4 Task | Ethereum Blockchain: Chainlink | lesson by @gbenga

Hello, I appreciate your time in creating this content but then I wrote specifically in my week 3 homework summary that I will be stern at any form of plagiarism or spinning, and I can say for sure that this post is a complete reorganization/spinning of @fredquantum's post, so It is a No for me.

Secondly, your post isn't well-styled and organized which is also another reason why I will not accept your post.

Thanks

Sort:  

Good day sir @gbenga. Honestly I did not copy from anyone on the platform, I personally made my on research then used my words but I would make corrections to my post being well-styled. Thank you sir for the corrections.

Good day sir @gbenga. I've have made my corrections with a new different topic
Thanks for the corrections Sir m

#nigeria #affable #twopercent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64