You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Segwit Bitcoin Network or Legacy Bitcoin Network, which do you prefer and why?

Hello friend, you have done well participating in the steemit crypto academy class, i am glad to also

see you take part in the homework. I will appreciate if you can make your post more lengthy showing other vital information in the future..

Question: Have you transferred BTC with both network? Share your experience.

Rating: 5/10

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sincerely, sir @gbenga I have not actually used any of them, most of they experience I wrote down here was from they knowledge I got from your lecture and the little research I made. Am actually new to cryptocurrency, so I am yet to exploit those part of it.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37