You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrong post....

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

image.png
First, I am confused with the username and the name on the post title. Why will an account named @singh70 be written a post and claiming that the homework was written by @chinma?

Why is this account as well as that of @chinma not having a display picture?

Please explain this to me, I seem interested.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Seriously, someone is using my account? That is the reason I always put my introduction post at the end of my articles. You can click on my introduction post @gbenga. This account shows the person has not started blogging yet. What the heck is this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99