You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Satoshi Nakamoto and the Blockchain has changed finance.

One characteristics that you have written and I really support is the "no server down". I have always had problems with the servers of local banks and other financial system going down especially in the morning. I was at the bank some months ago at 8:00AM and I had to wait for 3 hours at the banking hall because the server was down and every activity was shut down until the server was back online. Centralized system usually have this problems and this is why decentralized system is the future of finance.

Thanks for joining my class and participating in the task

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38