You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homework for @fendit - Steemit Crypto Academy (Becoming a better trader)!

Woao! I feel like you have been with me all these days and you are writing my story! Hahahaha. That's how I always feel. A few days ago I was reading an excellent post by @juanmolina about that experience of buying at the high end and then out of fear selling at the low end. Yesterday I almost did it with a crypto, but I held on. It hasn't gone up as much as I expect, but I'm holding on and controlling my impatience. I am confident it will go up.

Thanks for sharing your experience, where can I see those classes you are talking about?

I will still follow @fendit.

Sort:  

Well, I am really glad to hear that what you have learned helped you in a tough situation and that it helped you keep your emotions under control. That is one of the hardest lessons to learn, and I am personally learning more and more about it every single day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33