You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2: Learn About Cryptocurrency @gaby7491

Good morning teacher @levicore , I see that you are wrong in the correction of my homework, I invite you to read carefully each point, each question is well explained, this grade is not for this task, surely you were wrong with someone else. Please read my homework again and rate it, as you will see, my homework is not edited.

@steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  

Detailed explanation on the points only dwells on your own understanding, therefore I suggest doing deeper research so that your understanding of the basics of cryptocurrency is even better.

@levicore , I suggest you read all my context in detail, the explanations are well written, covering each point, I see that you are prioritizing a small part of your friends nothing else, I have here a list of tasks which have been rated with a 10 point mark, and many of them are of lower quality than mine, I am not asking for a 10, I want my task to be evaluated correctly, let's be together and for this academy to grow correctly, without corruption and without ideologies. In the next steemitblog post I will let everyone know, as well as the task of many profiles.

@levicore , I suggest you read all my context in detail, the explanations are well written, covering each point, I see that you are prioritizing a small part of your friends nothing else, I have here a list of tasks which have been rated with a 10 point mark, and many of them are of lower quality than mine, I am not asking for a 10, I want my task to be evaluated correctly, let's be together and for this academy to grow correctly, without corruption and without ideologies. In the next steemitblog post I will let everyone know, as well as the task of many profiles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63