Sort:  

Good morning teacher @levycore , I see that you are wrong in the correction of my homework, I invite you to read carefully each point, each question is well explained, this grade is not for this task, surely you were wrong with someone else. Please read my homework again and rate it, as you will see, my homework is not edited.

I do not know the reason for their qualification but I hope that this misunderstanding is resolved since my task has no reason for a grade of this type, I have visualized tasks that do not make sense, and super incomplete tasks and still obtain a good grade.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@gaby7491/steemit-crypto-academy-season-2-learn-about-cryptocurrency-gaby7491

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66