You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy / S4W6- Homework Post for @reminiscence01 by @g0h4mroot.

Greetings professor, I would like to ask you a question, what should I do to improve the discount?

I've been doing research on this and have followed the steps in the tutorials and they still keep telling me to improve it ...

Among the things that I have read, it is explained that the text is not justified on the web. and most teachers ask for a text to be justified.

I know that each teacher is autonomous and creates their own rules, but personally I would like to know where the errors are to correct them! Thank you....

Sort:  

Hello @g0h4mroot, Some important points were missing in your explanation. Also, with regards to the presentation, try to close the wide spaces in between your work. I hope you work this as i look forward to seeing your next submission.

Thanks for your understanding.

thanks so much profesor, I will keep it in mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26