You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Course 5 By @stream4u | All About SuperTrend Indicator.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 years ago (edited)

Dear professor @stream4u, this is a great lecture from you yet again. I must confess I know nothing about technical analysis before, but joining your lectures since the introduction of the Steemit Crypto Academy, I've learnt a lot and I'm better, as I set indicators for my trades and they often come back with profits. Thank you.

I present the link to my task solution of the Week 5- SuperTrend!

The link also below;

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@fredquantum/steemit-crypto-academy-week-5-task-supertrend-indicator-or-lecture-by-stream4u

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks professor @stream4u. You are so committed to the cause of teaching and verifying. Hope to learn more from you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64