Application for the Role of a Crypto Professor at Steemit Crypto Academy | by @fredquantumsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 years ago (edited)

CRYPTO PROFESSOR.png

My Experience on Steem, and other blockchains and other relevant off-chain experience

It’s a great privilege to be here at this moment to put up my application for the role of a Steemit Crypto professor and this privilege, I won’t take for granted. My name is Feyikemi Frederick Oyakunle, a Nigerian with B.Tech in Agricultural Engineering (2018) and I posses a Google certification in Fundamentals of Digital Marketing (2019).

My journey into the crypto ecosystem began late 2019 which developed so rapidly such that I started teaching cryptocurrency (Crypto basics, investments and trading) in the second quarter of 2020 by organizing peer crypto workshops on WhatsApp and other social media. I joined Steemit in January 2021 and of course, my deep and rapid learning capability has made my journey a smooth and swift one which saw me completing all achievement tasks in less than two months of joining.

I’ve joined several communities on Steemit like Steemalive and notably the Steemit Crypto academy where I am always active every week attending lectures and solving tasks associated with each lectures. I also joined Crypto Dog community where I write crypto-related articles once in a while. Presently, I am a freelancing Graphic Designer and I trade cryptocurrency (I use Binance and Huobi exchange for trading and other crypto wallets for investment) .

Why I am a perfect fit for the Steemit Crypto professor role

My Engagement

My knowledge in the crypto ecosystem has been enhanced after several months of continuous teaching others about crypto and that expose me the more to the crypto world spending many hours of my day researching on cryptocurrency. As stated earlier, I am a freelancing Graphic Designer and a cryptocurrency trader who analyze crypto markets every day to share worthy trading signals with friends.

With this nature of my engagement, I have all time to serve as a Steemit Crypto professor, making quality lectures post timely and carefully reviewing all task submitted in less than 48hrs of each post. Obviously, I spend most of my working hours in a day on Steemit and this shows my commitment to Steem and how efficiently I will deliver as a Steemit crypto professor.

IMG_20210327_132126_516.JPG

My active crypto training group

My achievements on Steem

Just 2 months after joining Steem, I was able to complete the achievement tasks, and this shows how rapidly I am committed to knowing more about the Steem blockchain and working hard to make Steem a better place with quality contents. Since the inception of the Steemit crypto academy, I have been an active and hard working student and that has landed me in the top 3 summary of two crypto professors, professor @yohan2on week-2 summary where I made third position here! and professor @stream4u week-5 summary where I made the first position here!

Outline of the topics for the first 5 weeks

WEEK 1

Background to Cryptocurrency- For beginners

  • What is Cryptocurrency
  • The Blockchain- Digital Ledger
  • The History of Blockchain

WEEK 2

Bitcoin and Altcoins- What You need to Know

  • What is Bitcoin
  • What are Altcoins
  • The History of Altcoins
  • Drawing Comparison between Bitcoin and Altcoins

WEEK 3

Bitcoin Blockchain and Ethereum Blockchain

  • Bitcoin Blockchain
  • The setback of Bitcoin Blockchain.
  • Ethereum Blockchain- The Innovation to the Crypto Ecosystem

WEEK 4

Characteristics Price Volatility of Cryptocurrency- How Stable Coins set In

  • Cryptocurrency Volatility
  • What is a Stable Coin
  • Different types of Stable Coins
  • Brief History of some Stable Coins

WEEK 5

Introduction to Cryptocurrency Investment and Trading

  • Crypto Exchange and Wallet
  • Crypto Wallet Suitability for Investment/Trading
  • Crypto Exchange Suitability for Investment/Trading

Links to my Best three Crypto-related Posts on Steem

This is going to feature some of my homework at the Steemit Crypto academy. I have others that went unnoticed such that I can't consider them one of my best. I am giving the list below.

Thanks for considering my application. I would be grateful to have the application considered for the next phase.


Sincerely,
@fredquantum

Special regards;
Cc: @Steemitblog
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02

Sort:  

This is a very good initiative @fredquantum. You have made it your mission to give a detailed articles about Cryptocurrency. Your assignments would attest to that. I ask know that if you are selected as one of the professors and with your lectures, our knowledge about the Cryptocurrency blockchain would be enhanced. I do hope you would be among those that would be selected, I would be surprised. I wish you luck.

Thanks @yuceetoria. I appreciate your kind gesture to have followed up a few of my works here on Steemit. Words alone can't tell it all how important this is to me. Thank you and thank you.

Your aptness to learn more about the platform is a testimony towards making you fit for this position. I wish you all the best

Thank you @exceptional20. I appreciate your message.

 4 years ago 

Best of luck

Thank you.

Nice work, and good luck

Thank you so much. I appreciate the time spared to stop by and wish me good luck. Thank you once again.

Yes oh, thanks

Wow!!..
This is a very good news
If there is someone capable of this task then it is you, sometime whenever am lost in the Crypto journey I come to you and you calmly explain everything to me, how it supposed to be done you explain to me in a manner that even a primary pupil will understand
I wish you good luck bro or let me say congratulations in advance.

Much love from this side 💕

Thanks so much. I appreciate this piece from you and I say AMEN to your wishes. Thanks for the love shown.

 3 years ago 

U are indeed fit for this position, your article has really been self explanatory. I wish you success sir.

Thank you @siminnwigwe. I'm very glad to have your kind words on this. Thank you and Amen.

I know your level expertise and experience in cryptocurrency technology. We need intelligent people like you who are well grounded in technical knowledge of cryptocurrency to assume this role. I look forward to victory in becoming a crypto Professor. Good luck Bro.

It's an honour to get support from you, thanks for acknowledging my works. I am grateful for your kind words, they have me refilled with more strength, of course, they are inspiring. I look forward to becoming a crypto professor at the Steemit crypto academy and I promise to deliver my job effectively to the best of my ability. Thanks for the love, brother and I say Amen to your wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82