You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W1 - The Metaverse by @temitopef

You have done a well detail work here, wow. Great job my friend. We might be very comfortable with coming of metaverse, I not ooooh. This technology still play around with the aspect of personal data, most of the uers information are in the hands of the cooperations. If this aspect can be worked on, then it will be a plus to it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I also read about it that privacy would be one of the cons of the Metaverse but I hope they will find the right technology to use to prevent the risk of users' personal data misuse before the Metaverse is fully developed. Thanks for stopping by on my post today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43