You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W4 – Reviewing the Instability of the Crypto Market by @dibie(club75)

Great publication, i love the way you have done your explanation. I'm sure any beginner will have an understanding of the current situation in the crypto market. Crypto assets are volatile, so volatility is bound to happen. It becomes hurting when you make it a habit of checking your portfolio, lol. The current dip is normal, and this is not the first time of such a situation. In 2017, we experienced such a dip and many investors lost assets.

I understand why some steemian were worried(newbies). I joined steemit when the price of steem was below $0.2, so dropping to thesame price was not a call to concerns to me. This will be the first time for some seeing such a price for steem, and are worried thinking the blockchain crashing. Don't worry, nothing is going to happen to Steem ecosystem. Steem is strong and growing strong, as for the price it will bounced back giving that volume did not drop with the price.

Crypto is not for the soft hearted, long-term strategy is a temporal solution Lol.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

It becomes hurting when you make it a habit of checking your portfolio, lol.

For real😂😂 I'm trying my best to avoid checking my portfolio every single time now,cos I feel more depress seeing RED everywhere 😁

Indeed crypto is not for the soft hearted,the situation in the cryptocurrencies market today is really alarming and worrisome but I'm hopeful that things will eventually bounce back.

Thanks for interacting with my post,I'm glad you drop by 👍💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73