You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Update [ December 6th, 2021 ] - Season 5 : Week 4 Courses

You perfectly right, I had problems in running the installation exe file and had to abandon. I did not complain thinking it was just me.

Thanks for rising this, i think the professor should consider hardware and application compatibility when setting assignment.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Basically I tried from multiple devices and contacted multiple users. All experienced some sort of issue. Morever, I tried to contact professor on his post and I received reply from co professor after 24 hrs and by than 2 hours were left for deadline and the solution provided didn't work either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48