Summary of my work as a CryptoAcademy Promoter - Week ended today 20/12/2021

3.jpg
image.png

Introduction

Its time to make a report of my activities as a crypto academy promoters for the last 7 days. I indeed put in a lot of work to bring in many new users and have them sign up and start blogging on Steemit. The aim has always been to bring them into the crypto academy. So here is my report for the week that ended on 20th December, 2021.

image.png

My Strategy for the week that ended

Facebook ads: Because of the results I got from this particular ad campaign, I added more money for extra 3 days to boost it more. The audience and demographics was really effective and the people that we got through the ad are really doing well with their achievement posts. This week, i was able to get 5 new persons to join the class. So below is the old, but extended ad campagin. From next week, I will design a new ad campaign.

Facebook ad link: https://www.facebook.com/110228200314547/posts/609997820337580/


image.png

So from last week when we had a total of 62 persons that are in the class, both new and old users, we have improved. The total now is 67. The extra 5 persons came from the sponsored ad I did the week that just ended

  • The Classes: Mentorship never ends. Its an ongoing process. So within the last 7 days, I run two classes. One was for those thats just joined and another was for those that missed the class. Like this, we continue to teach the new people everything they need to learn about Steemit.

Later, I made a presentation to them about how to invest in steem through club5050, club75 and club100. After I did the presentation, i also made a post so that those that missed the presentation can simply read up. You can see the presentation post below


image.png
For Beginners: How to Invest in Steemit - Understanding club5050, club75 and club100! (@steemalive 10%)

I also did a simple graphics which I used to announce one of the classes. It was an effective way to introduce the Whatsapp classes effectively to all that were in the group, but especially to the new members. You can take a look below.


3d.jpg

Summary of my Recruits

Coincidentally, the people I got are students and they said they are writing their final exams. So they signed up and will make their introduction post at the biginning of next week, thats from 21st of December when their exams are over. But at least 1 was able to do the first two achievement tasks.

S/NUsernameDone Achievement 1 Post?
1@victorudefiAchievement 1, Achievement 2
2esquire01No]
3@masterjerry[No]
4@ellabooAchievement 1

image.png

My target and Strategy this week

I will redesign the ad with a new target audience in mind and a new recruitment strategy.

Conclusion

I appreciate the opportunity to work as a promoter. I will continue to improve my efforts as I aim to get more new people to qualify and join the academy.

Sort:  

Nice strategy you used here especially the Facebook ads. It would frive more traffic, and congratulation for the new recruit.

Ok sir
Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30