You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy - Season 2, Week 8 [homework post for professor @fendit] Wychoff theory

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments:
This was suuuuuuuch great homework!
It was really complete, interesting, easy to follow and very nicely explained.
All charts were great and your analysis on them too. Congrats on such good work and for such huge compromise with the task! :)


Overall score:
10/10

Sort:  

Thank you very much @fendit. I appreciate your decision on the homework. I'm glad I was able to perform well this time. You've done a good work, taking us through the theory, and it helped in gathering more facts about the theory. All thanks to you for being a good professor.

Thanks a great deal. Looking forward to another interesting homework after the 2 weeks break. One love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61