You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO ACADEMY SEASON2 WEEK6 ASSIGMMENT POST FOR @fendit BY @jimah1k

Sort:  

@steemcurator01 ADMIN
@steemcurator02 MOD
@fendit

@hyeoon is a known plagiarist and has tried to cheat cryptoacademy before. I've not got time to look at the detail but it's no coincidence I get mentioned for this one at the same time:

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@hyeoon/rypto-academy-week-14-homework-post-for-levycore-learn-about-cryptocurrency-by-hyeoon

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reviewing my problem I hope @fendit will rectify the mistake and verify my assignment

You can use this link to view hyeoon's original content -

https://scribe.steemcryptic.me/

Thank you on your investigation, it’s such a shame that we have to spend so many time checking if people cheat or not. You have certainly been a huge help on this!!

Unfortunately, it's a trick that's being used increasingly causing unnecessary work for everybody and unnecessary stress for the unfortunate people who get copied.

 3 years ago 

Hello professor I sure that this user copied this information from me you can confirm that I have been using this markdown style and also my work has not been edited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51