You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy - Season 2, Week 4 - Don't get lost in the fuzz || Lecture by @fendit and written by @oluwatobiloba

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments:

I believe in the hodl your coin and I must confess that this told on me in 2018 as I held tight to so many coins such as STEEM and EOS with passion.

Careful with this approach... You need to be sure how much loss you're willing to deal with... Specially in such volatile markets.

The first task was good, but I wish I had seen a bit more development on the second and third one!
Also, make sure you focus on markdowns next time, it can polish a lot more your work!


Overall score:
4/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67