You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 12 : Homework Post for @fendit | Don't Get Lost in the Fuzz

Thank you for being part of my lecture and completing the task!


My comments:

Even if Bitcoin doesn't dump to 3k, it can probably go down to 10k or 20k. Imagine what will happen to the altcoin's market when Bitcoin dumps to those levels.

That's way too painful to even think about it!!

Also, careful about those Telegram chats... sometimes, the people that's promoting certain coin just want to make everyone get into it so that the price goes up and they can sell their position. I have seen it several times...

Aside from that, I still remember your work from my previous class... and this one as well as simply amazing. I love how you write and how you get to express your ideas in a very clear and precise way.

Congrats on this beautiful work!!!!


Overall score:
10/10

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you @fendit for appreciating my efforts. You don't use confusing jargons in your class. I like that, and I try to write that way too.

Sometimes, the people that's promoting certain coin just want to make everyone get into it so that the price goes up and they can sell their position.

I thought I was the only one thinking about this. I agree with you. I won't be deceived anymore, I've learnt my lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53