You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 10 - Homework Post for [Professor @fendit] Homework post by @chinella

I'm somehow disappointed by this. I was really enoying your post so far, till I found out that you were copypasting things from different websites.

image.png

image.png

https://www.binance.com/en-AU/support/faq/85d614205d334128b76c0275aba61ea6

And same happened with other parts of the post as well... I'm disappointed.

Sort:  

Good day Professor @fendit, I am deeply sorry for disappointing you, the definitions were really difficult for me to understand, so I thought explaining it as the original author would be best since I checked it through the plagiarism detector and it was still good to go.
I am still very sorry about this, It wont repeat itself again.
Thanks for correcting me.

It's always better to ask or give it some time for you to understand rather than copying someone else's work.
I know this is hard if you're not into investments, but we're all here to learn! Aside from the copied things, you had done a nice job, so please take this into account for next time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44