Sort:  

She is my mother @fendit, you can ask @gbenga because he was the first to say that this account was fake until he was proved wrong.

The fact is i did not copy even though i use the way my mother outline her homework because it looks very nice.

@fendit my name is clinton okoye and i am amaka okoye son you can't say this is content farming just because we are related.
@steemit @steemcurator2

@fendit how can you say this is content farming just because she is my mum, this is how people get annoyed and leave @steemit.

She is my mum she told me about steemit and that is how i started using steemit.

Please don't discourage me from this great platform steemit if you like you can check my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47