My simple sketch (LAMBORGHINI)🏙️

LAMBORGHINI.🏙️



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

In this post I will make two Lamborghini cars parked near the sea in Dubai, and don't forget the very luxurious Burj Al Arab hotel.

Hope you like it and are entertained, see the details below.



This is the process when the sketch reaches 40%.



And this is 100% complete.



Look below, what the details of this sketch.

This is the first Lamborghini, look at how detailed it is, right?



And this is the second black Lamborghini.



See, I also built a cruise ship around the car.



This is the Burl Al Arab hotel, this sketch is located in Dubai.



I framed this sketch and displayed it on the living room wall, so that other people could see my work.



I made this sketch with a 4B and 8B steadler brand pencil on a piece of HVS paper.



A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.


In simplicity, we can see the perfection of everything.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained. See you in my next simple art work. :)



My contact person: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33