You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S1W2 – Reviewing Centralized Exchanges by @whitestallion.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

You have written a very nice post @whitestallion and yes I agree with most of your assertion about centralised exchange and I for one would love it if binance minimum investment of $10 could be reduced more like some other centralised exchanges but apart from that for me binance is still my best centralised exchange.

Also I believe that this security issue especially with centralised issues just like you pointed out as we are not in control of our set of keys could be curtailed or our account would be more secured if we used phone verification and sms verification as well as google 2FA, me personally I love the Google 2Fa verification as I believe It's an added security to our funds on a centralised exchange.

You have written a very nice post steem on friend

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I also have 2FA active on my device, it helps me to secure my account to the highest level possible.