You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 13 - Homework Post for @sapwood || Bandwidth & Energy (Tron)

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

I have done transactions in which I have defines about engery and bandwidth uses, and mentioned this thing that I haven't participate in previous lecture that's why I don't have borrowing transaction.

For the bandwidth I have use an alternative in swap transaction I have done interaction with smart contract functions and for that my TRX is burned to get engery for transaction completion and and bandwidth is provided for free by Tron Blockchain.

I have done explained both things very well by my side and performed transactions for both bandwidth and engery and provide transaction hash for verification.

It seems like unfair for me to get 2.5 score after explanation, well thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44