Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W2 -: Reputation on Steem Blockchain

Assalam-o-Alaikum

png_20230731_143528_0000.png

Cover Design through Canva

Hello Everyone, How are you guys? I hope all of you fine and happy by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am also fine and happy. My dear friends after a long time break i rejoin this wonderful platform and again start my blogging with steem. As you know my dear season 11 of engagement challenges is start and it's week 2 is on going so my Friends i also want to be a part of this week and now i am going to participate on crypto academy's engagement challenge.

As you know the steem crypto academy always organize wonderful and important contests for thier members who increaseed our knowledge about the steem blockchain and now it is also one that is related to steem blockchain and in which we will discuss about our reputation on steemit platform.


Reputation On Steem Blockchain


My dear friends basically the reputation score can be an indicator of many things, like how long the user has been on the Steemit, how much his content is valued by the whole of the Steemit communities and curators, and also how much their account has been punished by whales with flags and downvotes and Allahmdulillahh so far i didn't get this punishment because i always shared valued content on this platform.

Screenshot_2023_0731_152325.png

When you first joined this platform, you'll did notice that there is a number 25 hovering next to your username and both on your every posts and comments. This is our Reputation on steemit. Our reputation is an a indicator of our standing on steemit that how much influence we had on steem. And how much our content is supporting by curators and top steemians.

As i said on above every new account starts with (25) reputation and we can Increase this easily by sharing valuable content. Our reputation increases with the number of upvotes and proportional strength of those upvotes that we got on our posts and our reputation can also decreases with flags/downvotes by top whales. As our posts and comments gain upvotes, our reputation will increase, so same as gain downvotes, our reputation will be decrease.


My Reputation On Steem Blockchain


iMarkup_20230731_152458.jpg

Allahmdulillahh i have a good reputation on steemit that is upto 72 and i have a great influence on steem with my reputation score. In the above your can see the score 72 is showing with the name of my account it is my reputation score. I start this with 25 reputation and now it is 72 it's mean i got a good upvotes from top steemians and curators. My reputation is an indicator that i has been working on steem for a long time.

Now in the below you can see that how i will determined my reputation.

  • First of all i will open my profile on steemworld and click on dashboard.

iMarkup_20230731_161121.jpg

https://steemworld.org/home

  • Then a new interface will be open and where i will click on status to check my account reputation.

iMarkup_20230731_161005.jpg

https://steemworld.org/

  • Final step in which i will easily determined my reputation score through steemworld.

iMarkup_20230731_161030.jpg

https://steemworld.org/


Methods that i used to Increase My Reputation

There are few methods and techniques that i always used to Increase or boost my reputation on steemit including these,

Always Post Valuable Content - I always try to share valuable content that is more researched and well thought out because then it is the higher likelihood that other curators will appreciate and upvote my post.

Always Be dedicated - I always be dedicated with my steem work because it is the best to post a couples articles on a single day that are well thought out. Also, comments and replies on other people's posts throughout the day.

Follow Dedicated Steemians - It is better to follow dedicated steemians The more people you follow the better because The more dedicate users you follow the more valuable content that you will see.

Always Interact With Others by Your Comments and Replies - I always try to visit unique posts and always write my comments on it, if they appreciate them, they may upvote my comments that is really good for me.


Can Our Reputation Score Go Down

Yes, My dear friends as our reputation increase it also can be down If we post something that other curators and top steemians deem “bad or suspicious” for whatever reasons and plagiarism case, your rating will go down because they will give you downvotes.

Screenshot_2023_0731_164924.png

As our posts and comments gain upvotes, our reputation will increase, so same as gain downvotes, our reputation will be decrease. As you can see on the above the account ecosynthesizer, it's reputation is goes down because he got downvotes from some whales..

My dear this is the end of my post ans i hope my post ia really helpful and useful for you. Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my content.


Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @mato445 , @suboohi , @aaliarubab , @patjewell, @pelon53 , @waterjoe, @simonnwigwe and @malikusman1 for participating on this contest.

Cc, steemcurator01 | @stephenkendal


Sort:  
Loading...

This is a post that so many newbies should read.
All those who just started with Steemit and ask, "What is the number behind my name?"
One thing I can add is that the higher the reputation, the more difficult it gets to go to the next ranking. It takes hard work.
Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite!

Thank you so much ma'am forthis wonderful appreciation.

One thing I can add is that the higher the reputation, the more difficult it gets to go to the next ranking. It takes hard work.

Yes ma'am i fully agreed with you our responsibilities are also increase with our success. Thanks for the good wishes.

 10 months ago (edited)

Me gustó tu comentario, muy bien. Para pasar de un nivel a otro mayor hay mayor trabajo.

Saludos amiga, Dios te bendiga

Thank you! ☕

Agree on the point that following dedicated steem users will help you in growth of your steemit journey that is why i have followed you :p
Hope your reputation grow faster..
Good luck.

Hahaha Thanks a bunch Dear..... It's honor for me.. 😁

Your method of increasing reputation makes a lot of sense. Posting valuable content, being dedicated, and engaging with others through comments and replies are key factors in boosting that reputation score. Overall, your post is really helpful and your screenshots explaining how to check reputation on Steemworld are helpful too. I wish you the best of luck in the contest! 😊

Thank you so much dear for visiting on my post.

Great post! I really enjoyed learning about reputation on Steem blockchain. Your explanation was super clear and it's awesome how reputation affects our credibility and interactions. Thanks for the practical tips too! Looking forward to more of your insightful posts. Keep up the good work! 👍😊

Thanks a bunch Dear, Am also waiting for your creative blogs. Good luck you too....

 10 months ago 

Saludos amigo faran-nabeel.

Fue un gusto leer tu participación, importante saber que nuestra reputación nos representa en la plataforma, tener una buena reputación significa que hemos realizado un buen trabajo, que nuestras publicaciones han alcanzado un buen nivel, es un número que puede aumentar y disminuir dependiendo de nuestra actuación en la plataforma, el voto de cuentas grandes hace que nuestra reputación aumente.

Te deseo mucho éxito en este reto.

Thank you so much for your support.

Penting untuk menjaga reputasi agar tidak turun. Oleh karena itu penting untuk tetap menjaga kualitas postingan dan menghindari praktek Plagiarism karena ini akan menyebabkan pengguna lain memberikan suara negatif.
Terimakasih atas post yang luar biasa. Semoga sukses

Nice post. I learned many good things from your post. looking forward to your success

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81