You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W5 -: Steem blockchain age

Nice to see your another good participation on this week. You have a written a very good on genesis blocks and you have shown a genesis block of steem blockchain. Your calculation to determine the age of steemit blockchain was very wonderful. Thanks for sharing this well detailed post on genesis blocks. I wish you good luck in this challenge.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Sort:  

I enjoyed myself during that calculation even though it's been long I left school. But because I love figures, I had to take the pains to do the findings of the formulas and this make the calculation. It was like a practice section to me, what we were doing in school those days. Thank you for appreciating my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69